Events

Category

Past events

Regular Club Meeting
Tue 11 Jun 2024 18:30 — 20:30
Union Hotel Wagga Wagga
Club Meetings
Wagga Khanacross Closed
Sun 19 May 2024 07:30 — 16:30
Wagga Go Kart Club
Auto Test
Regular Club Meeting
Tue 14 May 2024 18:30 — 20:30
Union Hotel Wagga Wagga
Club Meetings
Rosewood AMSAG Rally Sprint
Sat 13 Apr 2024 07:00 — 19:00
AMSAG Events
Regular Club Meeting
Tue 09 Apr 2024 18:30 — 20:30
Union Hotel Wagga Wagga
Club Meetings
Wagga Khanacross Closed
Sat 16 Mar 2024 07:30 — 16:30
Wagga Go Kart Club
Auto Test
Regular Club Meeting
Tue 12 Mar 2024 18:30 — 20:30
Union Hotel Wagga Wagga
Club Meetings
Khanacross test event
Sun 11 Feb 2024 12:30 — 17:00
Wagga Go Kart Club
Auto Test
Club AGM
Sun 11 Feb 2024 10:30 — 11:30
Wagga Go Kart Club
Social
Regular Club Meeting
Tue 16 Jan 2024 18:30 — 20:30
Union Hotel Wagga Wagga
Club Meetings
Regular Club Meeting
Tue 14 Nov 2023 18:30 — 20:30
Union Hotel Wagga Wagga
Club Meetings
Regular Club Meeting
Tue 12 Sep 2023 18:30 — 20:30
Union Hotel Wagga Wagga
Club Meetings
Rosewood AMSAG Rally
Sat 09 Sep 2023 07:00 — 19:00
AMSAG Events
Regular Club Meeting
Tue 08 Aug 2023 18:30 — 20:30
Union Hotel Wagga Wagga
Club Meetings
Regular Club Meeting
Tue 11 Jul 2023 19:30 — 21:30
Wagga Go Kart Club
Club Meetings
Wagga Khanacross Closed
Sat 17 Jun 2023 07:30 — 16:30
Wagga Go Kart Club
Auto Test
Regular Club Meeting
Tue 13 Jun 2023 19:30 — 21:30
Wagga Go Kart Club
Club Meetings
Regular Club Meeting
Tue 09 May 2023 19:30 — 21:30
Wagga Go Kart Club
Club Meetings
Regular Club Meeting
Tue 11 Apr 2023 19:30 — 21:30
Wagga Go Kart Club
Club Meetings
Regular Club Meeting
Tue 14 Mar 2023 19:30 — 21:30
Wagga Go Kart Club
Club Meetings